Ir para conteúdo
Entre para seguir isso  
Kundum

Inauguração - Grand Opening !

Recommended Posts

Grand Opening Saturday !!!
03.March is the BIG day of PlayMU 25x.
Join us in that Server!

Thanks all for helping in BETA.
We fixed all issues and we are ready for opening.

Timezone of Opening:

Peru: 12:00 (without monsters), 16:00 (with monsters)
Brazil: 14:00 (without monsters), 18:00 (with monsters)
Poland: 18:00 (without monsters), 22:00 (with monsters)
Romania: 19:00 (without monsters), 23:00 (with monsters)
Vietnam: 00:00 (04.03) (without monsters), 04:00 (04.03) (with monsters)
Philipina: 01:00 (04.03) (without monsters), 05:00 (04.03) (with monsters)

Compartilhar este post


Link para o post
Compartilhar em outros sites
Visitante
Você está comentando como visitante. Se você tem uma conta, por favor, entre.
Responder

×   Você colou conteúdo com formatação.   Remover formatação

  Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Entre para seguir isso  

×